Our Reviews

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Volvo Cars Royal Oak


Google Review Page Logo

Google

 

Facebook Review Page Logo

Facebook

 

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

I had a wonderful experience at Volvo Cars Royal Oak. At the end of December, our family was looking for a second vehicle. We shopped around and didn't have a good experience at other dealerships. We encountered pushy salespeople, where you left wondering if you were getting an honest assessment. At first, Volvo wasn't on our radar, but after researching and reading positive reviews about their vehicles, we went to the Volvo Royal Oak dealership. Our experience was night and day compared to other manufacturers/dealerships. We were greeted by Diarmuid, who was super nice. And he wasn'...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Wow!! Hands down the best customer service we have ever had at a car dealership! From the moment we contacted Lily she went above and beyond to make things happen even when new vehicles seem to be scarce everywhere. She found the exact XC60 we were looking for across the country and brought it to us. The dealership itself is a beautiful and welcoming space. They had coloring and snacks that kept our kids occupied so we could shop and do the paperwork. Lily is incredibly knowledgeable about Volvos and was such a pleasure to work with. And the vehicle ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

We would like to devote our first Google review to Volvo Cars Royal Oak. The entire purchasing experience with Andrew Ling is beyond our expectation. THANK YOU to Andrew for treating us as valuable customers with his knowledge, patience, and respect. Andrew always promptly responded to our questions and helped us make decisions without any pressure. Thanks Norraine for the detailed tour on the delivery day. Thank you Matthew and Rex for arranging a service to repair the broken headlight covers under the warranty without any cost for us. We highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Had a great hassle free experience buying a used car from Volvo Royal Oak. Thanks Abe!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

So we tried to schedule a Service appointment for the same day, and "YES" it was a success. From the early morning conversation with Rex and the attention to detail with Dmytro upon retrieval of our Volvo, all of my questions and concerns were addressed 100% within the same day, great work Service Team!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Great service from Abe and his team!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Nice staff, very nice dealership, beautiful cars... all good

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Wow! Blown away! I live in the Deep South but came all the way to Royal Oak Volvo to get my new car from Abe and team here! My entire experience start - to - finish was amazing! A smooth and quick process getting my XC90 and lots of delightful surprises from them along the way! Great deals, offers for loyalty and the start of a great relationship with my new car and this awesome team! I’ll be coming back just to them for sure! Another shout-out to Abe! He was helpful, and attentive to me as a first ...

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

The service here is impeccable. The staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, and respectful. We have been shopping for a new car for a few months and were not entirely certain if we would get a Volvo. Out of all the dealerships we went to, this one did the best job in every aspect: customer service, satisfaction, and anything else you can think about when shopping for a new car. Even when the car we were looking for was not on their lot, they emailed whenever they got an update on a new car coming in, and offered for us to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Fresh, open and delightful team. Experts in what they do and always helpful with any situation

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

great service! for market like right now they are still doing as same as before no hidden price and never push to buy anything you not sure. Lily is a wonderful sales. she will help you find the car you want and help you to follow all the details before car arrives. never have issues with my Volvo cars and also never have disappointment with this dealer!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Good dealer,Good service,Thanks to lily helping my wife get her dream car.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Really Great staff Abe helped me get the car at the best interest rate and price and and these guys detailed and plus polished the car before i picked up for no cost really great experience i had at volvo royal oak dealership.👍👍

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

The entire team was super amazing and friendly! They made us feel like a valuable customer from the moment you step in the door whether you were looking or buying but without the high sales pressure. Our purchase with Abe and working with the rest of the team was wonderful and chill.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Good deals and interest rates on financing

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

It was a pleasure purchasing our XC90 from Volvo Royal Oak. Working with car dealerships can be quite an hassle as some like to play games. But Abe at Volvo Royal Oak was excellent to deal with, as he is very knowledgeable of the packages and patiently walked us through options available to us, in terms of the car features. He was open with all the terms, conditions and pricing which ease our decision making. Kudos to other members of the team as well. They facilitated an effortless and pleasant delivery. This was a birthday present for my wife and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

I didn’t purchase my car at this location, but the customer service here is excellent and I will continue to service my car at this location.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Andrew Ling and the Royal Oak Volvo team were very helpful in supporting the purchase of our new V90. It was a pleasure working with them through the acquisition process. Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Good staff had a good experience

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

What a great experience. I lease a new car every 3 to 4 years and by far this has been my best car buying experience. Thanks Andrew and team. Keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Everyone was great! Friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

It’s really enjoy to purchase in Volvo Royal Oak store, and excellent service.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Excellent service by Abe and the whole staff. Very impressed with all aspects of the transaction and delivery of the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Abe to find the vehicle I needed. He promptly sent me a video tour of it, with all the information I requested. Because I couldn’t make it in to the city, I was relying on him to relay all information via email and phone calls. Abe and Dave were flexible and helpful when arranging pickup of the vehicle. My kids are still talking about how nice Abe was when we met him 😃

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I had a great experience buying a vehicle at Volvo Cars Royal Oak. With Abe's professionalism and honesty I made the right decision. Thanks Abe!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Great experience both from Sales and Service. I was selling my Volvo as I was moving out of province and they handled all the inspections and repairs professionally and quickly. Special shout out for Kevin who went above and beyond and exemplifies great service. I would wholeheartedly recommend Royal Oak. Best service I've had in 16 years of being a Volvo owner (although both Calgary dealers have been great).

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

If you are considering a Volvo, you must ask for Lily Wan. Our family purchased many cars from different brands and no sales are up to par. Her work is beyond expectation and fights hard to get you the best deal. I purchased a V60 T6 R-Design with Polestar Optimization during the pandemic where there were a lot of supply chain issues and she still manages to get the car for me in the time. My wait time was just over a month with all the specs I wanted, not a single option less, just the perfect car I expected ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Great service dept. is what I have tried so far. Kevin is an amazing customer service provider, takes good care of the customer for sure

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

I bought my new Volvo from Abe. He was a pleasure to work with! So helpful, knowledgeable, and is absolutely committed to his clients. My entire experience was, by far, the best in the city.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Newest Volvo dealership in Calgary with great staff and even greater service. Will definitely recommend this place to my family/friends!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Lily is one of the best sales representatives I've ever worked with. Her energy is truly contagious. We didn't up getting a car, but would recommend everyone to go see her for the best service in town.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Very impressed with everyone we met there. Great service and attention to detail. Our sales advisor, Abe, was very knowledgeable and took a great deal of time to explain in detail the features of our new vehicle. Would definitely recommend both this dealership and Abe.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

We bought a new Volvo XC60 hybrid with Lily and we cannot say enough good things about our experience. She made us feel comfortable from the second we walked in. We will be back soon to upgrade our other vehicle! Go Check out Royal Oak Volvo and ask for Lily.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

My husband and I recently purchased an XC60 here from Abe Carranza. We shopped around at several other dealerships (not Volvo) and Abe is the only one who followed up with us after our first meeting; a small gesture that went a long way. He was knowledgeable, personable, and friendly - without being pushy. We had several questions during the decision making process and it was extremely helpful to have Abe’s guidance. He made sure our questions were answered and that we got exactly what we wanted. He and the rest of the team went above and beyond, even ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Have been with Volvo royal oak with a great experience. Lily Wan helped me to purchase a XC90. She is super friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable of Volvo series autos. I would strongly recommend her and Volvo royal oak.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

This is the best dealership I have been too. It is very open and bright. I love how I can see my car being worked on in the shop. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Bought a used vehicle from them at the start of March. Abe was very helpful and kept on top of things. They have a very nice showroom. Enjoyable experience dealing with them. There was an error on the listing on their website which they honoured which inspires a lot of confidence and trust in them. Would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I am so thrilled to be purchasing my first ever vehicle with Volvo Cars at Royal Oak, a fully packaged XC40 R-design to boot! Lily was such a blast to work with! She is knowledgeable, friendly, and attentive. From the start till the end, Lily made sure we were aware of the finest details and even answered some of my questions during her off shift. It is clear she goes out of her way for her customers. Dave also made the financial side of the purchase as smooth and painless as possible. I cannot recommend them enough for those in ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

The team at Royal Oak Volvo is fantastic! Sincerely appreciate the exceptional customer service, expertise and personal touches. Many thanks to Abe and group for the great experience - loving my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Great service, friendly staff, nice show room.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Stopped in quickly to get a few things sorted out which usually wouls be handled by the service team. Since service team doesn't run on Saturday and Sunday, Andy from the sales team went above and beyond by helping me solve my issues. I appreciated the fact that Andy was willing to get his own hands dirty and did not pull out the "it's not my job, not my responsibility" card. Thank you so very much. Will definitely be returning because of this pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Best Dealership in Town! I had exceptional customer services experience with Andrew Ling at Volvo Royal Oak in the past few weeks. Andrew is an awesome guy, he is very professional and would go above and beyond to get the best for your trade-in and make sure you are happy with everything Volvo Royal Oak could offer. Even though we haven't close the deal yet, I very much enjoyed my customer journey with Volvo Royal Oak. Hope we could close the deal soon!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2022

Very pleased with the level of professionalism demonstrated by the staff at Valentine Volvo; especially by Shannon MacDonald as our sale advisor- who responded quickly to all our questions and made the purchasing process a breeze. Also thanks to Claudia Ingram for her support in onboarding us with the infosystem and electronics.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

So happy to see a second Volvo store open up to cater to North Calgary! Wonderful team. Wonderful facility. AMAZING service all around!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Andrew is awesome in helping us get our Volvo!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

I bought an XC90 at Volvo Cars Royal Oak last December and Lily gave me a lot of help and great service. When I made an appointment to change the tires the day before yesterday, Khoma was very attentive and found and perfectly solved a windshield problem for me. I am so grateful for everything they do! They are very trustworthy!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Abe was extremely helpful in explaining the process. He answered all of our questions and worked together to make the best deal possible. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Just purchased a V60 Cross Country from Volvo of Royal Oak. My relationship with these folks started in September when I took a Cross Country for a test drive and loved it. Unfortunately they didn’t have one with the options I was looking for. My salesman Andrew Ling stayed in touch and gave me the heads up in March when the dealership took delivery of a V60 meeting my specs. They offered up the car for an extended test drive. Took the time to walk me through the car’s features. A week after purchase I brought the car ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Lily is the best! She is amazing and makes the process smooth. She goes above and beyond for her customers and tries to help as much as possible. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles there, kind and knew what I wanted based on my interests. I walked out happily and appreciate the great customer service. Amazing service at the service department! Especially from Kevin. He took care of our cars and provided 5-star service at every step!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

The Royal Oak staff are professional, freindly, and helpful! When we arrived we were helped right away and connected with Abe. Abe was fantastic! He didn't rush through anything, was thorough, and very professional. The day we picked up the car, Abe took extra time with our son while were sorting through the paper work to show him the car and explain things to him. When we got home our son said - Abe was so great, he really cares! We are really happy with our new volvo and the expereince was fantastic 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Seldom have I experienced such a professional sales staff. We were somewhat uncertain on the type vehicle that best fit our needs and Abe guided us through to the best solution and was very knowledgeable A very pleasant vehicle shopping experience overall.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Great and seamless service overall for my recent purchase. Not to mention how nice the Volvo cars are, I loved the place when I firstly visited and each staff member with professional knowledge. Particularly I'd like to thank to Lily and her team for all the support which allowed me to make a right decision. I definitely recommend Volvo Cars Royal Oak.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

The level of service provided by Abe and Derek at this dealership has exceeded any expectations we've had. They really have gone above and beyond for us and we truly appreciate them and Volvo. In the past, we've dealt with Mercedes, BMW and Mini and none of them can come close to Volvo in terms of customer service and rapport. Thank you again for your service and help with our latest purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

We recently purchased a used vehicle through Abe, and the experience was phenomenal. He was attentive to our concerns and made sure we were happy in every aspect through the experience! Thanks a bunch Abe!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

This is an absolutely comfortable and gorgeous place to bring a new Vehicle back home. I bought a Xc40 6 months before with over-standing friendly and professional sale representative lily and had really wonderful experience. I am hoping to buy an another car here as Lily’s nice helps and advices.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

I had an excellent experience purchasing my first vehicle, an XC60, through Royal Oak Volvo! The whole experience was efficient and seamless, specifically thanks to Dion who took a relaxed yet knowledgeable approach throughout. Very friendly and well run establishment, will be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Best dealer in town!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Top notch experience and service! We recently purchased an XC90 and the process couldn’t have been smoother. Would recommend reaching out to Abe Carranza, who walked us through the vehicle / purchase diligently and professionally. Also, shout out to Derek Ranson for running a great floor.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

We had a great experience buying our new car (XC60) from Volvo cars Royal Oak. Lily helped with guiding us through the process professionally and took the time to send photos and details when requested. She even responded to our queries on her day off. We were able to get the color we wanted due to her quick service. Dave made sure the financial transition was smooth. Overall had a very great experience with the whole team during this critical time where we are seeing delay in car deliveries. Thank you once again Lily and Dave.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2022

I was convinced to believe this company is real and fast on payment. You can verify yourself. Mrs. Taisha carson is truly Legit. I wish I have known this platform long ago. My fear for online Investments was proven wrong by this company, After my first withdrawal went successfully. I have been earning without any demand or stress ever since I Registered here. This is a reputable bitcoin Investment Platform to invest in, You can contact her to earn...Email:[email protected] Whatsapp: +1 (910) 502-3651

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

We just recently purchased a vehicle from Volvo Royal Oak, and wanted to thank Abe and the team at the dealership for a wonderful car buying experience. Abe and Derek were very knowledgeable and attentive to all our needs and requests. Even when we tasked them with finding a vehicle they did not have in their inventory, they came through for us and got us exactly what we wanted. We are having so much fun cruising around in our new Volvo!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

After some frustrations with another local dealership from a different brand, we decided to look at a Volvo. We dealt with Dion at Royal Oak Volvo and he was fantastic, knowledgeable and friendly without feeling "Salesguy-ish" We also love the XC60 we got. If you're in the market for a new vehicle please do yourself a favour and be sure to at least check out Royal Oak Volvo.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

We are very happy with our experience at Volvo Royal Oak. Brand new dealership, excellent set up and the atmosphere did not make my wife and I feel overwhelming. We were debating between XC90 and BMW X5 at the time. Lily in sales was able to answer all of our questions and made us feel very welcoming. She provided excellent customer service for us. Her service was consistant from greeting to test drive, from product intro to vehicle delivery. I have to admit we had lots questions, she was so patient and answered our questions even after the sale. She ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

I needed an XC40 R-Design with particular specifications and it had to be black! After scouring the country to find exactly what I was looking for and the right salesman to deliver on the Volvo promise, I had the pleasure of making contact with Abe at Volvo Royal Oak in Calgary and I couldn’t have been in better hands given the virtual nature of this purchase as I’m currently in New Brunswick. Abe exceeded my expectations throughout the entire process from securing the vehicle from a sister dealership, vehicle registration and ensuring the XC40 was delivered to NB ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Since I’ve owned my Volvo I’ve received nothing but the best service from Kevin Tan and his team. Now that he’s relocated to the new Royal Oak location the service is even better which I didn’t think was possible. Aside from the gorgeous new location, they have made the experience for this getting their cars serviced more pleasant. From drop off to pick up everything is top tier.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

My husband and I drove out to look at buying a new Volvo. We loved the contemporary warm atmosphere and the vehicles are gorgeous as well. I can’t personally have enough nice things to say about both Andrew Ling and Derek Ranson. Andrew is knowledgeable and was very patient with me and all of my questions. They worked overtime to get us into our new vehicle the same day and they are both extremely professional, friendly and they made us feel like we were at home. I highly recommend Royal Oak Volvo, will definitely buy another vehicle there 😊😊😊 We ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Great service. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

I had a great experience buying my new car. This is our 8th Volvo and we love these cars, but the customer service at Royal Oak Volvo was exceptional. Abe took plenty of time to walk me through all the features and explained them very well. So good. I give them an enthusiastic two thumbs up!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Lily and Dave were outstanding to work with. Friendly, prompt to respond and genuinely wanted the best outcome for our family. No pressure, or sales tactics and both were transparent and helpful, a big thankyou from the Usher Family!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

I went to buy my first car after got my drive license. People in that store were so lovely out there. My dealer Dion Legroulx helped a lot. Because of work, I needed to go to Montreal after visiting the store, and he prepared all the docs and emailed to me, and even patiently edited the contract based on my requirements and questions. I really appreciate it, and I felt that they really care about their customers and value their opinions. I would definitely recommend it to my friends who need to purchase next car!👌👍🏻

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Recently bought my first Volvo from Dion at Royal Oak. Dion was extremely helpful and patient throughout the whole process. I’ve been driving my XC60 for a couple weeks now and absolutely love it! Highly recommend talking to Dion at Royal Oak if you are considering a Volvo!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

I had a great experience buying my first Volvo. It was a pleasure to deal with Andrew Ling, he was very helpful and professional. I will definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a vehicle at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Very positive experience with this dealership. The showroom surrounding just feel like at home. The sales team here is very distinguish. They are very easy going and friendly to customer. I was served by Lily and she is very professional. She always understands what customers need and she definitely doesn’t exert any pressure on customer. I would highly recommend Lily to be your product advisor here!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Great service from the team at Royal Oak Volvo. I purchased from out of province. Abe helped with guiding me through the process and took the time to send photos and videos as per request and made himself available when on his day off. Dave offered finance and warranty without a hard sell. The facility there is amazing. Rims and winter tires were sourced by Al the parts manager who offered a selection to choose from. The vehicle was a good price and everything they described. All in all a great experience. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

An absolute pleasure dealing with the staff at Volvo Cars Royal Oak. Purchased the vehicle online from Ottawa, and flew to Calgary to drive it home. The whole process was seamless and the staff, Abe, Dave and Derek really made it fun and worry free. Had a small issue trying to get the vehicle registered in Ontario but Abe and Dave took care of it like the professionals they are. Thanks so much for everything!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Feeling very satisfied with Dion and Derek for purchasing XC60.Thanks very much. Dion is very very nice, respectful and helpful, and so patient to explain details for the new vehicle. We also had a great negotiation and was able to reach an agreement within two visits, saving a lot of time. Highly recommend them and hope you have the same great experience with them.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Loved everything about working with them ! Super kind and attentive. Really happy with my car 😊❤️ Talk to Abe if you’re looking for a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Thanks God that we have bumped into a great agent Lily. She is intelligent, patient, knowing what we need and provided appropriate comments and suggestions to us. We have two energetic daughters coming with us, Lily and the receptionist are taking good care of them (totally 3 hours! We reckon we have to pay her a babysitting fee) so that my wife and I could focus on the car we are going to purchase. A really great shopping experience! Meanwhile, the after-sales service provided from Lily is excellent as well, emails are sending to and fro amongst us once I have ...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

This is our third Volvo in the family, everything was great except it seemed to take longer to reach the final sale! The new facility is outstanding and customer friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Great experience buying a car. Dion our sales rep was super responsive, helpful, and a great guy. Reception, service, financing were equally helpful as well. Great team 🙂 Thanks for everything!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Had an amazing shopping experience at Volvo Cars Royal Oak. Dion was incredibly helpful, informative and took the time to explain every aspect of the XC90. I told him that I was new to the brand and he made sure I understood all of the features on the beautiful XC90. He was polite, respectful and not pushy at all. I was comfortable and did not feel pressured to make a purchase. The dealership is beautiful and modern, the staff was also quite courteous. Highly recommend stopping in if you are shopping for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Big 'THANK YOU' to Lily who helped us with our XC40. The color is absolutely gorgeous.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Wonderful service experience!! Kevin and other Service staff are super friendly and knowledgeable, Royal Oak Volvo becomes THE go-to place for my Volvo from now on.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Perfect layout making everything in store looks perfect! Lily Wan is a super knowledgeable and patient sales representative in Volvo , provided a more than perfect purchasing experience as well for me. In short, Volvo royal oak and lily would be the best option if you wanna have a Volvo.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Always a seamless process when dealing with service staff. Very comfortable knowing my vehicle is going to be well taken care of every time there is a need for service.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Kevin Tan is very knowledgeable and helpful. He always finds the best solution for us. We will always come back to Volvo at Royal Oak.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Lily was very helpful and didn't feel the pushy sales approach received at another dealership in the area. Test drive went smoothly and we look forward to see more inventory offered at this new dealership. Great experience overall.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

My purchase of a used vehicle at Volvo Cars Royal Oak was easy, pleasant and enjoyable! These are not the words I would have expected to say about a used vehicle purchase. The pricing was very fair and the transaction was smooth! Thanks to Abe and Dave for helping me purchase my “new” vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Dion is great, very helpful and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

New Volvo that just opened up. Gonna be alot closer for me to get service now since I live in the NW. Service is always excellent and top notch.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Kevin and Royal Oak Volvo provide exceptional service and would highly recommend them and of course Volvo cars

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

This dealership is a pleasure to go to. This is my third Volvo. Not only do I rave about the cars, now I can rave about the new dealership in the NW. All my records from Valentine Volvo are at the new location. Volvo Royal Oak is a very spacious, clean and modern facility. The service team of Kevin and Demetrio are the BEST! It is a pleasure to get my car serviced. Had a check engine light pop up on my car and they were able to get me in the same day I called about it! Looking forward ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Fantastic experience from start to finish! If you are in the market for a vehicle, see Andrew at Royal Oak Volvo. Could not have had a better, stress free and fun experience. Buying a vehicle shouldn't be stressful or difficult and Andrew and Royal Oak Volvo made this is an awesome experience.